Main navigation

Staff Directory

  • Reset
Maple ~ Attendance
Kylie Arlint-Henderson

Arlint-Henderson, Kylie

Teacher/Bilingual BE

kaarlint@seattleschools.org
Mary Avery Kabrich

Avery Kabrich, Mary

Psychologist

mhkabrich@seattleschools.org
Gerald Barbon

Barbon, Gerald

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

gjbarbon@seattleschools.org
Nathan Barnes

Barnes, Nathan

Teacher-Elementary

nmbarnes@seattleschools.org
Daisy Barragan

Barragan, Daisy

Asst Principal Elementary

dabarragan@seattleschools.org
Katrine Behrend

Behrend, Katrine

Teacher-Elementary

kbbehrend@seattleschools.org
Erin Bell

Bell, Erin

Teacher-Elementary

embell@seattleschools.org
Christy Bowman-White

Bowman-White, Christy

Principal

cabowmanwhit@seattleschools.org
Leni Sue Carlos

Carlos, Leni Sue

Teacher-Elementary

lrcarlos@seattleschools.org
Adrianna Cole

Cole, Adrianna

Teacher-Elementary

accole@seattleschools.org
Mary Craig

Craig, Mary

Admin Secretary Elementary-222

mcraig@seattleschools.org
Tracy Crutchfield

Crutchfield, Tracy

Counselor-Elementary

tlcrutchfiel@seattleschools.org
Caitlin Curry
Bianca Del Rosario

Del Rosario, Bianca

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

bidelrosario@seattleschools.org

Dinh, Thai

Custodial Engineer J

tqdinh@seattleschools.org
Val Ian Domingo
Heidi Ellis

Ellis, Heidi

Elementary School Assistant-203/8

hmellis@seattleschools.org
Emily Goff

Goff, Emily

Nurse

ejgoff@seattleschools.org