Staff Directory

  • Reset

Arlint-Henderson, Kylie

Teacher/Bilingual BE

kaarlint@seattleschools.org

Avery Kabrich, Mary

Psychologist

mhkabrich@seattleschools.org

Barbon, Gerald

Special Education Asst/ISE - 203/7

gjbarbon@seattleschools.org

Barnes, Nathan

Teacher-Elementary

nmbarnes@seattleschools.org

Barragan, Daisy

Asst Principal Elementary

dabarragan@seattleschools.org

Behrend, Katrine

Teacher-Elementary

kbbehrend@seattleschools.org

Bell, Erin

Teacher-Elementary

embell@seattleschools.org

Bowman-White, Christy

Principal

cabowmanwhit@seattleschools.org

Carlos, Leni Sue

Teacher-Elementary

lrcarlos@seattleschools.org

Carter-Skoglund, Mary

mkcarterskog@seattleschools.org

Cole, Adrianna

Teacher-Elementary

accole@seattleschools.org

Craig, Mary

Admin Secretary Elementary-222

mcraig@seattleschools.org

Crutchfield, Tracy

Counselor-Elementary

tlcrutchfiel@seattleschools.org

Del Rosario, Bianca

Bilingual Instr Asst -203/7

bidelrosario@seattleschools.org

Dinh, Thai

Custodial Engineer J

tqdinh@seattleschools.org